Branch Secretaries 2018

Branch Secretaries 2018

BranchPersonE-MailPhone
CCÉ Ardacha/Carraig ChiarraíFíona de Búrcafionacbourke@gmail.com
087 6535913
CCÉ Áth an tSléibheGráinne Ahernaherngrainne1@yahoo.com087 7527127
CCÉ Baile Dhá ThuileNorette Cussen Ní Bheacháinnorettecussen@yahoo.co.uk087 2912231
CCÉ BallyhouraCliodhna O’ Connorcliodhnaoc@hotmail.com087 6498165
CCÉ Caisleán Uí Chonaill/Atháin/Baile IorbairtMáire Uí Bhriainmaryobrien137@gmail.com087 9302179
CCÉ Caladh an Treoigh/Baile BrúnCora Hartycastletroy@comhaltas.net087 4185586
CCÉ Cluain ChreadhailMary Sheanacháinmary.shanahan@outlook.com089 2437720
CCÉ Garraí EoinGerry Lawlorgerrylawlor@hotmail.com087 6113478
CCÉ An GleannÁine Uí Riadaerytnicm3@gmail.com068 34239
CCÉ Cr. Pheig Uí Riain Maigh Rua/An Cheapach MhórÉamon Ó Murchúmurphyeddie59@gmail.com087 0917568
CCÉ Naomh MhichílSarah Luceyscmulcey@eircom.net086 8373918
CCÉ Teampall an GhleanntáinTadhg Ó Maolcathaomaol@eircom.net087 9654451
CCÉ Tuar na FolaYvonne Mhic Ghabhannvonsmith@eircom.net087 2281208